“From the Cross, to the Grave, to a Crown” - Matthew 27

April 1, 2018

Pastor Gary Adkins

Easter Sunday, April 1, 2018

"From the Cross, to the Grave, to a Crown" - Matthew 27

 

00:0000:00

“Jesus, What a Wonderful Name!” - Matthew 21

March 25, 2018

Pastor Gary Adkins

Palm Sunday, March 25, 2018

"Jesus, What a Wonderful Name!" - Matthew 21

 

00:0000:00

“Train up a Child” - Proverbs 22

March 12, 2018

Pastor Gary Adkins

Sunday, March 11, 2018

"Train up a Child" - Proverbs 22

 

00:0000:00

“The Lifeguard.” - Acts 27

March 12, 2018

Pastor Gary Adkins

Sunday, February 25, 2018

"The Lifeguard" - Acts 27

00:0000:00

Luke 23

February 21, 2018

Pastor Gary Adkins

Sunday, February 18, 2018

Luke 23

00:0000:00

There’s no place like home - John 14:1

February 20, 2018

Pastor Gary Adkins

Sunday, February 11, 2018

"There's no place like home." - John 14:1

00:0000:00

I have a Father!

February 19, 2018

Guest Speaker Greg Collins

Sunday, February 4, 2018

"I have a Father!" - Romans 8

 

00:0000:00

“God Can” - Acts 3

January 28, 2018

Pastor Gary Adkins

Sunday, January 21, 2018

"God Can" - Acts 3

"Is there anything too hard for God?"

00:0000:00

“God’s Grace” - Ephesians 2

January 9, 2018

Pastor Gary Adkins

Sunday, January 7, 2018

"God's Grace" - Ephesians 2

1.) God's Saving Grace

2.) God's Living Grace
  a.) Hebrews 13:5
  b.) Joshua 1:5
  The Lord will not fail you.

3.) God's Dying Grace
  a.) Psalm 116:5
  b.) Romans 14:8
c  .) Psalm 23:4

00:0000:00

A New Beginning

January 1, 2018

Pastor Gary Adkins

Sunday, December 31, 2017

John 8

"A New Beginning"

00:0000:00